Skip to content

The Everyday Parade CD release party TONIGHT @ Nocturnal

July 25, 2009

The Everyday Parade is a new Memphis Power Pop band featuring Rick Camp (The Crime) on Guitar and vocals, Jeff Golightly (The Crime) Guitar and vocals, Leh Sammons (Noise Choir) on drums and Tom Wilson on bass. After some downtime following their years together in The Crime, Jeff and Rick decided it was time to put together a new band. The guys teamed with Greg Roberson (Jack-O & The Tearjerkers, Reigning Sound) to write some new songs with them. After writing and demoing 52 songs with Roberson the band went into Rocket Science Studio with engineer Kyle Johnson to record their debut record, “The Everyday Parade”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: